About posing as we release the solemn statement of the false recruiting information - CVTE | Dream-Future

    About posing as we release the solemn statement of the false recruiting information

    Recently, some outlaws pretend we see farce "Guangzhou Shiyuan Electronics Technology co., LTD." the name of (or its affiliates), by telephone, SMS, sites or other channels to release false recruiting information, cheating applicants to the address of the company for an interview and training. Now the company solemn statement is as follows:

    1. Guangzhou Shiyuan Electronics Technology co., LTD. Recruitment information, all through the company's official website or other formal channels (such as 51 www.51job.com, at www.zhaopin.com, etc.), not outside in addition to the above any other media to release any information about the company's recruitment, never entrust any third party in the name of our company for recruiting, please candidates do not believe it. All will be through our recruitment notice specifying the unity of fixed telephone inform applicants, please the general job seekers never trust through mobile phone, SMS or other instant messaging tool published interview, training, and offer

    2. We never asked applicant to in addition to our company interview, training, address any other parts of the interview or training, more not ask applicants to pay any form of deposit, deposit and other expenses.

    3. Enthusiastic applicants according to information provided, we have some criminals posing as our false alarm processing behavior. We will release its recruitment information through legal means to pursue pretend we any enterprise or individual legal responsibility, at the same time remind all job seekers in receiving attention, refer to the recruitment information authenticity, beware deceived. In case of criminals committing are implementing or fraud, fraud, etc, please with our company and the relevant law enforcement departments in a timely manner.

    Have any questions, please call us. Not to verify our company recruitment information and cause all the consequences has nothing to do with our company.

    Our company contact information:

    Depending on the source name: Guangzhou Shiyuan Electronics Technology co., LTD

    Address: guangzhou science city bead YunBu industrial park road no. 192 / guangzhou YunBu 4 road no. 6

    Contact number:400-186-2505

    Official website:

    http://www.seewo.com/ http://www.cvte.com/ http://www.cvtouch.com/

关于冒充我司发布虚假招聘信息的严正声明

    近期以来,一些不法之徒冒充我司“广州视睿电子科技有限公司”(或其关联公司)的名义,以电话、短信、网站或其他渠道发布虚假招聘信息,欺骗应聘者到非本公司营业地址进行面试、培训。现本公司严正声明如下:

    1、广州视睿电子科技有限公司的招聘信息,均通过本公司官方网站或其他正规渠道(如前程无忧 www.51job.com、智联招聘www.zhaopin.com 等)发布,没有在除以上之外其他任何媒体发布任何有关本公司的招聘信息,也从未委托任何第三方以我司名义进行招聘,请各位应聘者切勿相信。所有招聘通知都 会通过我司指定的固定电话统一通知应聘者,请广大求职者切勿轻信通过手机、短信或其他即时通讯工具发布的面试、培训及录用通知

    2、我司从未要求应聘者前往除我司指定面试、培训地址之外的其他任何地方进行面试或培训,更未要求应聘者缴纳任何形式的押金、保证金等费用。

    3、根据热心应聘者提供的信息,我司已将部分不法分子冒充我司虚假招聘的行为进行报警处理。我司将通过法律手段 追究冒充我司发布招聘信息的任何企业或个人的法律责任,同时提醒广大求职者在收到、查阅招聘信息时注意辨别真伪,谨防上当受骗。如遇不法分子正在实施招摇 撞骗或欺诈、诈骗等行为,请及时与我司及相关执法部门举报。

    有任何疑问,欢迎随时致电我司。未向我司核实招聘信息而引发的一切后果与我司无关。

    我司联系方式:

    名称:广州视源电子科技股份有限公司

    地址:广州市科学城科珠路192号/广州云埔工业区云埔4路6号

    联系电话:400-186-2505

    官方网站:

    http://www.cvte.com  http://www.seewo.com    http://www.cvtouch.com